Noticeboard

 

 

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT 2020 - 2021

We are closed from 1pm until the next working day   

2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 18th March 2021

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website